Dropping Rubbish and littering in cities and villages have become a common problem now a days. How is this a problem? How do you think this can be solved?

This world is filling with beautiful nature and environment. Right now beauty is ruined by rubbish. It is also very harmful for our diversity. So, i will discuss the main reason behind and how it can be solved. Pollution is a main problem in our world. Our world is polluted in many ways. For instance smokes from industries damage our air, garbage is destroying our land and water, huge noise from industry creates sound pollution etc. Apart from this, rubbish damages the climate more. People throw there junk here and there. For these reason those junk stays in soil over a decades and damage the condition of nature. Many industries dump their waste in land and river. It is also very harmful for our nature. We often use plastic bags for our shopping. After using it, we throw it outside without knowing the effect of this. Plastic bags are very dangerous for our atmosphere. If we burn it, it will damage our air very badly. If we do not burn it, it will stay in the soil over a thousand years. To solve these problem, we need to more careful about this situation. We need to reduce the use of plastic bags and try to not throw garbage here and there. Our government can take initiative to resolve it. They can become very strict to minimize these issues. They can impose a strict rules for industries to reduce the impact. Trash and litter is very dangerous for our environment. If we do not stop it now, we will face a major environmental problem. So, we need to care this matter more from today.