What are the advantages and disadvantages of MOBILE PHONE with children?

Nowadays, children approach the mobile phone very soon. Modern technology is more and more developed, each person have one mobile phone and even their kids also have some. However, there are both of advantages and disadvantages of this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the benefit when children using mobile phone and how is damage of this. Let’s begin by looking at the pros of allow children use mobile phone. One of the main positive of this is the mobile phone is very useful for emergencies. They can easily contact their parents if they have accidents anytime. In addition, their parents can know wherechildren are to rescue them through positioning application. Secondly, cell phones give children great equipment to improve their knowledge about education, social life, music, etc. Take some language app, for example. App designers had made a lot of language applications, special learn English app by some funny lessons with cartoon characters, standard pronunciation, and games for practice vocabulary, it helps children can learn English easily without boring and hate study. Moreover, in-store app have some musical instruments like simulated piano, guitar, saxophone, . . . to train children’s skill. Turning to the other side of the argument, using mobile phone exceed regulation will negatively affect children’s health. When children look at phone screen too much time, it will hurt their eyes. Also, sitting in one place using the phone too much will affect children’s spine and make children are less active, outgoing. Another issue is that children waste of too much time on cell phones causes to neglect their studies. They are interested in games or cartoons all day, so they cannot focus on lessons even if they do not want to learn seriously and do not do homework. In other words, a mobile phone made decreases enthusiasm in the learning of children. Having looked at both sides, mobile phone is very useful for children. You need to weigh up the pros of the phone which help advancing learning abilities of children, and the cons of using phone too much time and distract studying. Personally, I believe with parent supervision will lead children best grow by using mobile phone without to be influenced any negatives.