People in the modern world have become too realiant on information technology

Reliance on information technology In recent year, it is commonly accepted that people have become too reliant on information technology. Despite this seems to be true, there are also upsides in managing it, which has become more evident to me after joining a discussion on the matter. For this reason, the main question might be how technology has changed our everyday way of being informed. In this essay, I will discuss our approach to working and studying life. Firstly, being informed and posting information about our enterprises or the companies we work for has become of paramount importance in order to get a position in the international market as well as inform clients about services. Despite this can be considered an upside, there exist also downsides. By the way of illustration, it is highly likely that a company will sign a contract with a young with a huge number of followers in social media for promotion purposes, instead of choosing the one better qualified. Secondly, in areas like studying it seems to be that new resources have made easier the way in which students can find information in one click. Nevertheless, what can be problematic are the sources consulted. If pupils can not recognise fake news, his acquisition of knowledge is bound to be confused. In light of the above, I hold the view that if we were to tackle these issues our rapport with information technology will be mentally sane. However, due to the direct impact on the quality of information available in Internet, I will pay greater attention to get knowledgeable employees in working life.