Some people think that giving AIDS to the poor countries has more negative effect rather than positive and

In this present scenario, some individuals opines that giving things to the needy people has enormous demerits rather than merits. On the contrary, I disagree with this notion and I will discuss my view points in upcoming paragraphs that why it is essential to help the poor countries. To begin with, the biggest reason is that to help the needy pupils because every state directly or indirectly interconnected with each other in case of terrorism and crime. Moreover, rich Empires assistance the beggarly realm in order to reduce offence in their Kingdom. Secondly, a plethora of States give aids to impoverished territories if any diseases viral ine below par nation then that infection also separated in near realm. To cite an example, last year Americans were suffer from pandemic virus and after some months this covid spread in almost all the countries and every nation face the number of problems. On the other hand, every garden has weeds. Firstly, when wealthy countries cash rich territories then they over dependent on them and stop to make doing any efforts. Secondly, the giving aids by plentiful States put into wrong hands then the whole purpose to assist the poor is waste because greedy humans never transfer money to needy teenagers who want food and clothes. They use cash to fulfill their personal requirements. To instance, my father heard news in a piece of newspaper that last month government gave funds to every country to made Apartments for needy people but the member of that state utilize hard cash for their personal use. To sum up, I would like to that wealthy Nations help the poor countries with health, education and trade are crucial for the mushroom growth of poorer territories.