In general, people are living longer now

People are living longer now, due to the fact world is developing ever minute. We see how technologies influence everyone, young or old society I think technological and medical development are the reason why today person should live longer, than ancient centuries. I Firstly, in other times the countries were always in a war. They didn’t think about their health, they were living only for eat food and had much area. They didn't know, what was good medicine, because these cities and countries were undeveloped. The men end the women when it was the world wars, they were dying sometimes, because of bad medical services. Secondly, there were not capable hospitals, they had hospitals, but it was old, dirty, without some medicines, undeveloped stuff, but today the problems is solved. The government’s want peace, not war, due to the fact they wanna live with their citizens longer, because it helps countries to be successful. Europe is one of the most successful and loving. Their citizens love peace, they are friendly and living longer, because they developed in all sides. A final reason, why we should leave longer is of course medical development. Today we know if we will have problem with our health, the doctors will solve the problem, if you have problem with heart, you can do heart transplantation, if you not have one lung you can do lung transplantation you should do transplantation of everything, but also you must have much money, because without money your health will doomed. In conclusion, is there may be specific reasons, why people are living longer now. You should live longer if you will have good health, if you will have medical support and will be careful with yourself. Finally, every person has his choice live longer or not and medical and technological development only helps them in that choice.