Some people think that enjoying Is present important then planning for future for both the countries and individuals to what extent agree or disagree

It is undeniable true that, most of masses live life to see the upcoming time on the contrary it is totally incorrect in the light of the fact anyone have do not any ideas for upcoming life so that's why I completely agree with this statement because human are missing memorable moments in own life I would discuss my view point in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, everyone busy in own hatic schedule due to which anyone have doesn't free time to do anything on the contrary if they will take a stress about the upcoming life consequently they will suffer from dangerous diseases as well as past time doesn't come again To elaborate it, hard work is play an essential role for everyone people should to do any kind of work with the hard way at this present time on the contrary if they waste this time thinking for upcoming day consequently they has been not only wasting totally on the contrary they can not achieve better thing in future for instance, the recent survey conducted by the Oxford magazine found that 70 percent people are achieving success in own work who fouce on the present time in Sydney moreover, if human takes too much stress on own mind they will not only live healthy lifestyle on the contrary this thing would be effects on the family realation also therefore, everyone human should be live like as today. Futuremore, experts said that to make a plan about future is good for them in the light of the fact they have get knowledge what exactly they want to achieve in own life in fact it essential for everyone life hence, little bit fouce should be give for future not a whole life To conclude it, in the contemporary world, competition is more hard as compared previous time owing to which people feel anxiety about the future but life is so beautiful all messes should be live life at present.