What are the advantages and disadvantages of having a holiday in another country rather than one in your own?

Having a holiday in different country have pro and con from travelling. Generally, people want to escape from their daily routine at home. Some people prefer to travel to another place for taking a rest from everything and enjoy themselves with new atmosphear. Travelling abroad to another country has many advantages such as seeking for new experience, enjoy the food, and leaning language and culture. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages from travel to another place, for example, spending more money, language barier, and unfamilia culture. Traveling abroad for a holiday has disadvantages in some ways. First, there is the higher cost for travelling abroad, beacsue we have to pay for the flight ticket, hotel, transportation and other daily expenses while travel in your own country has less expensive than abroad. Second, unfamiliar culture need to be considered to survive in another country. The culture is an important issue for living in another country. Even you are a tourist, you have to pay respect for the rules and regulations in community cultures. Otherwise, you might have a problem from unfollow the rules and this could affect to your holiday time. Third, the langauge barrier to communicate with people in local area. To undersatnd the language, you can buy food and beverage for your daily life and you can ask for any information you need to know. This is extremely important for spending a holiday in a diferent place that you are not used to. They are 3 examples of advantage for visiting to different country for a holiday. Firstly, to searcing for new experience from travelling is an interesting point for travellers. Secondly, the type of local food has impressed the tourist. Thirdly, there is a learning to speak language and participate in community culture.