‘There are very few benefits for people to travel these days. ’

It can be said that there are no benefits regarding travelling. However, I strongly think that travelling provides one with numerous positive elements. To begin with, travelers can have a number of opportunities to learn new things from different aspects. For instance, when I went to Australia for the first time, all of the experiences I had was extremely fresh and original. I could get to know totally different world outside of my country and that became an enriching memory in my life. Needless to say, those who make trips can have plenty of adventures which might not familiar to their cultures or lifestyles. Whether the adventures are enjoyable or not, they rarely have them many times in their lives and the memories must be unforgettable. Furthermore, travelling would be beneficial for the physical and mental health. Walking around some places makes people energize physically. Additionally, interacting with local citizens would be better for their mental health. In conclusion, the advantages of travelling would outweigh than the drawbaks. Travelers will acquire the chances to learn specific things and their trips would be more eventful than they expect. Indeed, the range of activities will be widened, which offer them several merits on their minds as well as bodies.