What are the advantages and disadvantages of eating fast food?

In a time where the types of fast food are rapidly developing, it is accessible that fast food is at its pick among the multitudes. There are useful and useless sides in dining of fast food. In this paper, the merits and demerits will be discussed by the writer and will give a conclusion. (55 words) Commencing with advantages of fast food, of the basic positives of fast foods, we can save precious time. Eating other meals may take much time. Therefore, people who have not free time can use in that conditions. (39 words) Secondly, the price of fast food is more tranquilize than other meals’. Likewise, a multitude of people want cheaper repasts. Consequently, entrepreneurs who work with that way must be responsible for their job. In addition, they must start better facilities for eaters. (42 words) On the other hand, fast foods are the basic reason for obesity. What is needed for obviating the obesity? A majority of people eat these sorts of meals, but it has very noxious sides. For instance, people prefer fast food and it is a big reason. Likewise, they prefer eating fast food to dining other meals. (56 words) Another issue is that, people are getting lazier and lazier by eating fast food. Before eating this type of repasts, they prepared or cooked meal themselves, after that they strive more than other training. For example: running, playing, reading or listening. (41words To draw a conclusion, there are a whole host of positives of fast food. Notwithstanding that the negatives cannot be also overlooked. It is this writer’s perspective that, the merits of fast food can subsequently outstrip its demerits. (38 words)