It is wrongly believed that films only corrupt us but the fact is that they can also educate us. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, entertainment plays vital role in our life so the film industry is growing day by day. However, Some people believe that movies just corrupt us whereas some believe that they can also provide knowledge to us. I partially agree with the statement and it is explained in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are several kind of movies been produced and released by film industry such as action, biography and many more. The visual charactes, effects and music leaves impression on the viewer's mind. Son movies teach us about art of giving, to be faithful, to trust the process and many more. For instance, a movie called ''Three idiots" delivered an important message to the public. The message was about do not run over the scores rather run for a successful life along with essential lessons regarding survival. It has been the blockbuster movie at that time. With giving the important message it also spread awareness about the education system along with the mentality of the society. Apart from this, despite good movies there are some movies which spread negativity among the society. Youth can easily get affected by the films that includes scenes such as murder, kidnapping as well as in action movies the actor get praised for creating violence. Its promote the crime in the society. To conclude, movies have a great impact on culture and teach us some important lessons. However, some movies should be released thoughtfully as it influence the youth of the society.