Some people argue that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every individual has different acceptance levels about their current situation. Some people are of the opinion that, it is better to accept difficult circumstances while other advocate attempts to work hard and overcome such situations. This essay will discuss both perspective and I believe that the argument for seeking solutions are strong. First of all, we could not avoid bad situation often so one have to accept reality. Since, people tend to find satisfaction in their bad situation whether its their financial crisis or unsatisfactory profession. In fact such individuals don't have other option but to face that situation. Like wise, mostly graduate students faces difficulty in finding a job that matches their qualification and forced to work in unsatisfactory condition. However, those people accept that circumstance for sake of earning money for their living and in that process they forget their capabilities. Secondly, other argue that by working hard such conditions can be solved in one way and it can help to lead successful life. For instance, if we lose our job then we should focus on finding a new job rather being jobless. Additionally, focusing on solutions of problem can divert some of our negative emotions such as feeling guilty, bad luck into postive emotions. Therefore, it is better to face such problems. In conclusion, problem may comes at any time but one has to overcome such issues by working hard. As it can be solved if one tries it.