Some people think that saving animals and plants is much important than others. Discuss both views?

At a time in which environmental problems are our top priority, the majority of people opine that blighting to animals and various plants is the most critical problem in our modernizing era. However others say differently: there are a multitude of vital problems besides damaging plants and animals. In this essay, I will give both arguments of the supporters and try to draw a conclusion. On the one hand, when the world is lost its animals and plants, the number of visitors to zoos and admirers of the plants may abruptly decrease. Since, those kinds of places are one of the main income stream for mysterious countries. To illustrate, approximately 85%of people spend their leisure for going zoos, it seems that safe the beasts may play a big role for the authority and humans' daily life. Additionally, disappearance of plants will be a considerable reason for another aftermath. To be more precise, if plants are not germinated around the earth, drought will appear and after that every country's economy will face vast deprivation. On the other hand, proponents say that other important problems might be found besides loss the animals and vegetables. That is to say, air pollution will come as the most dangerous risk to us. Because, person could not without oxygen more than 15seconds, likewise, whether man inhales harmful air, that person may make worse disease and it will negative influence for its future career. Secondly-and very importanly- people who lives near the forest or ocean may hurt from climate change. Out of this, people have fearing during their life. The main conclusion to be drawn is that, though, many people think losing the amount of animals and plants is the strongest environmental problem. Nonetheless, for my part, different climate change and air pollution are shown as the most important problems in our modernizing era.