What are the advantaged and disadvantages of homeschooling. Are the advantages outweigh the drawbacks

Currently, it is true to say that, the number of parents who want to educate their children at home increase considerably. While it has several drawbacks, I believe that the benefits far oughweigh them. On the one hand, there are some disadvantages of home schooling. One of the major drawback is that, students who educated at home have some socialization difficulties. By this I mean that, they might not go out togather with their peers or they often have some difficulties with making new friends and these can lead them to feel depression. Additionally, some homeschooled children face lack of facility at home. For instance, they might not have IT technologies such as computers or laptops which have a great importance on their progress. On the other hand there are several advantages of homeschooling. First, their lessons can be meaningfull and efficient than the pupils who go to school every day. That is to say, they can learn at their own pace and can faster progress. As a consiquense, their results are improving quickly. Moreover, they often have warm family enviroment because, they spend more time with their parents all day long which leads to improve their relationship and help to avoid some problematic situations. What is more, homeschoolers do not have any useless homeworks, as a result, they will have extra time to work harder on themselves. To conclude, while there are many disadvantages of children studying at home, it seems to me, the advantages are more significant.