It is allowed to some children by their parents to buy whatever they desire for and to do whatever they want to do.

It has been observed in some families where the demands of juveniles are fulfilled by their parents as well as they are allowed to do whatever they wish. In my opinion, it is negative way to nurture the youngones. I will discuss bad impacts in the further paragraphs. This practice may have numerous adverse effects on the future of children. To begin with, this practice have many bad impacts on future of the children. if parents fulfilled the demands of the juveniles then the juveniles become stubborn. stubbornness may bad effect on their behaviour. They became an arrogant and aggressive. They donot learnt about moral values. Because of the lack of moral values they can disrespect elders. In year 2010, a survey was conducted by a university in India, where it stated that the youngones whose all demands are fulfilled by their parents. The results of this practice on the children when they grow up are as follow- they may not understand the value of money. They are not taught to give importance to money. In future, they donot pay hardwork on their work because they depend on others for their future needs. They may not understand the value of money. Because of such reasons, they will not considered as a good citizen. In future, they cannot differentiate between right and wrong path. Because if they donot face any difficulty in their life they donot walk on the right path. For example, face difficulty in taking right decision. In conclusion, it is cleared that the parents who fulfilled all demands of their juveniles very easily. That practice may bad impacts on their youngones lives.