remote working has become more and more common and a majority of people prefer to working at home.

Today, remote working has become more and more common and a majority of people prefer to working at home. This essay will present some reasons lead to this problem and try to make some conclusions. One reason makes employee prefer to work at home is its convenience and comfortable. They could get less stress than usual because they can flexibly change the work place to the place that they can concentrate to their tasks. For those people who have small children, especially women, working from home is an effective way to take care of their adolescents and finish their jobs. Another reason why people tend to work at home is that traveling to their office frequently is time-consuming. Instead of spending time to travel kilometers to work and being anxious about being late, they can spent time for themselves such as doing physical activities to maintain a good health. Moreover, they are likely to save an amount of money and put it in into saving. On the other side, home-working can cause some drawbacks to work. For example, there are many thing can interrupt while employee is working such as their crying children. Besides, it reduce the direct interaction between the employee and their colleagues that can result in the decrease in the productive of work. To sum up, the convenience and time saving of home-working encourage people to work at home. Personally, I suppose that working from home is an positive trend and the advantages will outweigh the disadvantages.