What are the advantage and disadvantages of mass media? Give your opinion.

The importance of the mass media which was debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial which others reject this notion. The substantial influence of newspapers has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend in the recent years. In my opinion, former one appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion, in the upcoming paragraphs. The myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that mass media can work fast and save the time of human being. As a ramification, it can be seen that nowadays facebook spread the any news all around the world just within fractions of seconds and it save the time and money that masses spend on printing the newspapers. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that it offers the knowledge of fundamental rights and duties which very essential in order to live in democratic national. Hence, it is ostensible that why many people in the favor of This trend. However, there are some pitfalls that negate This argument, but the most crucial one is that it is the major reason of cyber crime. In the present era, many crimes are happened on the internet which lead to world war three on the global. Apart from this, youngsters always used mass media and they are not interested in study, as a result it is big cause due to which present generation deviate from their goal. After hashing out the aforementioned deliberation, as one can reach a conclusion that the merits of mass media are instrumental indeed. Needless to say, tha potential drawbacks should not be overlooked.