Using animals for mankind needs has always been a significant issue between animal rights advocates and others that believe these alive creatures are necessary for edible products and farming at human life.

Using animals for mankind needs has always been a significant issue between animal rights advocates and others that believe these alive creatures are necessary for edible products and farming at human life. Personally I don't agree with extremism in both views. Killing indiscriminately animals is not defendable. Given the growth of the population all around the world, consumption of meat food has increased. According to the animals defenders, it is an alert, because animals as innocent creatures must have the living right like humans. Moreover, some species are dramatrically endangered of extinction due to illegal hunting. Also, applying animals for the scientific researchs in labroratories is considered selfish behavior, because a large number of them are killed each year. In my view, alternative foods such as verbal foods can reduce the rate of animals killing. On the other hand, supporters of using animals will protect human from possible calamities such as starving. In fact a huge valume of human foods are provided by meat, since vegetal foods aren't enough for all people across the world. without animals definitely mice, scientific progresses could achieve, as well. In modern medicine various drugs and remedies have been made with several experiments on animals in laboratories. In conclusion, in order to cease the permanent discussion among two diffetent views about protecting animals or using them for human needs, I believe we need a balanced view that helps animals to be alive as much as possible. For instance subtitutional eidible product are recommended.