Artificial intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs.

There is a spike in artificially intelligent robots taking up the jobs performed manually. While some people believe that all the tasks performed by human will be completely done by robots, others argue that there is a limit to the work done by machines. In this essay, I will elaborate on why machines will eventually replace the humans in performing any function. Firstly, as of now robots and computers are already performing the work of humans. There are myriad of reasons like cheaper cost, reliability on machines than humans, efficiency and increased output to support the above notion. As a tangible example, we can quote that computers are used in automated train systems in Singapore where trains are run by computers instead of human. As a result, the computer will be replaced completely at one point in time. Despite the inevitability of computers being replaced in the place of professionals, some still believe that computers cannot completely replace manual labour. They think that some professions like doctors, a scientist can only be performed by manual critical thinkers. However, they are completely wrong as they are not aware of the power and capability of technology. To recapitulate, in my opinion with the advancement of technology, computers and machines with artificial critical thinking will replace the humans.