Some people feel that boarding schools is bets options while others reject this

The importance of boarding schools which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial which others reject this notion. The substantial influence of well education has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. This essay will elaborate both positive and negative effect of boarding and thus will further lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that children live in educational atmosphere, which is very helpful for them and it makes their concentration on the study. For example, when children live in the hostel then they get all opportunities like library, where they can study in the pin drop silence environment. Another pivotal aspects of this argument is that children become punctual and responsible, as can be seen that when children live in hostel they wash their clothes own and clean their bedroom, they manage their time and do every work very carefully, In such a way they become punctual and responsible. Needless to say, these merits stand children in a good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelmed the potential influence of boarding schools but the most alarming one is that children feel homesickness when they live away from their family. As one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of boarding schools are instrumental indeed. Never the less its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked.