what are the advantage and disadvantage of Living on campus while student study at University

Nevertheless, the Life of campus gives a unique experience to every student which has various positive effects as well as detrimental effects on pupil’s life. I would like to discuss both advantage and disadvantage of living on campus To begin with, there is the Multifarious advantage of living on campus when students studying in the university. First and foremost advantages is that Moreover life of campus make children self-reliant they started to do their work by self rather than to depends on others they become more careful about their luggage and get to know the actual value of the time they manage their time make plan to do every work. Apart from it living on campus is not only provide safety to children but it is less expensive also. For instance, in the hostel of the university nobody can harm others because wards of campus do patrol every night and good infrastructure is provided by the campus. On the other hand, living on campus has some disadvantages also, for instance, students miss their real life they cannot attend their family functions sometimes feel alone and miss their parents badly which distract them from their studies. Furthermore, due to living in a campus students cannot meet with new people and cannot fetch news of outside. Sometimes children get bore in the hostel by watching the same scenario every day. In conclusion, every coin has two sides living on campus has advantages and disadvantages also while every University should provide more facilities like playing time, art classes, singing classes in campus so that children could not feel bore.