What are some of the reasons that cause students feel stressful? Use specific details and examples to explain your anwer.

More and more students are under study pressure, which makes them feel worried and nervous. Many of them cannot adapt to school life because of this kind of stress. In my point of view, there are many causes that make students feel stressed First and foremost, students have to complete too much homework. … When students receive too many assignments, they are overwhelmed and get nervous. For example, in high schools in Vietnam, students often have to complete all the homework for all subjects, even subjects that they don't like and not good at them. Therefore, students will worry and feel stressful if they cannot do all of their homework on the due day. Another reason is lack of their parents’ and teachers’ encouragement and help. Parents often impose on their children to be all-round good and get good mark in every exams, but they don't encourage or mentally help their children to pass those exams. In the meanwhile, teachers require students to do all the assignments without any support. Not having/receiving encouragement and support puts a lot of pressure on students. Besides, having to make both their parents and teachers satisfied put them under pressure. When the pressure and fatigue have no place to relieve, those students will feel more and more stressful and look for some negative ways to deal with it. Another reason that makes students feel stressed is poor sleeping habit. Under pressure from parents and teachers, students often have to spend more time to study, even stay up late to do their homework and have very little time to rest/ hardly have any time to rest. Not getting enough sleep makes it difficult for students to concentrate and learn effectively. This can lead to feelings of stress, worry and nervousness for students when they are unable to perform well in class or on assignments. Many studies have shown that students who don’t sleep enough 8-10 hours a night easily get stress than others. In conclusion, there are many reasons that make stress on students in mental and physical. To reduce pressure for students, I think parents and teachers should have some solutions to make them feel more comfortable in learning.