Several competitions are held at school for students annually. Many suppose these events are extremely beneficial to teenagers. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this idea owning to the following reasons. gqnqa

Several competitions are held at school for students annually. Many suppose these events are extremely beneficial to teenagers. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this idea owning to the following reasons. To begin with, students, participate in such events are likely to gain the chance to compete with other contestants. Indeed, school is known as a highly competitive place, therefore they reap a great deal of experience throughout the process of preparing and taking a test. As a result, these sharpen candidates' skills and equip them with essential knowledge. Apart from the aforementioned reason, I also believe that taking part in competitions helps to complete oneself better. First, participants, who rank in the first place are going to experience a sense of triumph. Hence, motivate them to study harder and obtain higher goals. Without a shadow of a doubt, these students eventually progress up the cooperate ladder. Second, by engaging in the contest, participants can cultivate great independence and confidence. For example, students in big competitions, especially The Debaters, are under intense pressure as they are surrounded by a crowded audience and have to opine on a particular subject. On top of that, being extroverted aid in building up a good relationship. According to survey data, students with extrovert traits tend to make friends easier than those with introverted personalities. To conclude, more and more competitions are being organized within educational institutions each year, and partake in is entirely justifiable as it benefits students in many ways.