what are some important qualities of a good supervisor? use specific details and examples to explain your answer.

Being a boss is not an easy job, and being a good boss is even more difficult. In my point of view, a good boss required many essential qualities such as good communicator, patience, and responsibility. In this essay, I will explore some of the qualities of a good supervisor and how to become an effective supervisor. First of all, a good communicator is one of the characteristics of a good manager. Communication skills are one of the most crucial features a good supervisor should have. For instance, if a conflict arises, you will need to use your communication and listening skills to help resolve the issue and to keep your workplace atmosphere healthy and productive. In addition, other important qualities of a good supervisor is patience. A supervisor has to be patient to his or her employees. This quality is very vital for everyone who wants to be a good administrator. As an example, the employees are recruited to the company, a manager has to be patient to instruct and train about the specific of the job. Finally, a perfect boss must hold the responsibility because she or he is responsible for the team, so the success of it depends on his or her decisions. A great boss who not blames any members of his team of what happens to the company, but he or she will try to find a solution to the problems in the safe side. In conclusion, people today spend an enormous amount of time at their workplace, and how much they enjoy that time really depends on the attributes of their supervisor. An effective supervisor who is successful in this role often possesses a combination of interpersonal and management skills as a good communicator, patience, and responsibility in his work.