Developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

In the modern era as an economy is a developing it is necessary to require a large amount of money. It is often argued that nation who already have strongest health should different sorts of offer instead of monetary fund. I certainly disagree with this notion because money is the essential key brought development for any region. Further information about this will be discussed in the essay. To begin with, a well set nation should give funds to backward ones. There are several reasons for this. First and foremost, if the economy gets the aid in the form of money they can spend in a sector where actually required. Which lead to boom a particular aspects of countries. For example, In 2003 USA built major School in Bhutan. However, Bhutan actually a lot requirement in medical as their health sector as very downward. So countries like Bhutan need of financial help instead of other aid. Similarly, a country gets money from another nation can first pay their debt and release burden of interest. As a consequence, their economy grows in an efficient manner. For instance, in 2016 India got the fever from the Japan amount of 1000 crore. Which Indian used to pay their debt, as a result, a country grows rapidly and reported 8 % increase in GDP in next year. To conclude, after musing both sides of the argument I believe that financial aid is the best way to encourage other nation. As other kind of help is not efficient and there are a several reasons to demonstrate that this is not the case.