The internet has greatly increased our access to information.

It is said that the Internet has enormous amount of information that can ease people's lives. Having this benefical opportinity individuals can find out many answers on their questions. I strongly agree that this is useful for humans, and I will provide some arguments to this statement. Firstly, the major benefit of using the Internet is that people can stop visiting libraries and wasting extra time on looking for required pieces of information and find exact answers. First and foremost, they can browse the Internet and find it needed data easily via several clicks. Because the main source of infrmation lies on the cloud we can rely on such approach and do not spend time and money. For example, in Ukraine the number of visitors to libriries has been decreased from 2002. Secondly, all people can do self-education without visiting face-to-face classes and wasting time to get to the desired classes where they can obtain new portion of knowledge. It is more convenient to humans and they can enhance many things in short period of time. Because of a plethora of online courses we can learn and digest many new things. For instance, there are some education platforms like 'Udemy' and 'Courseacademy', which provide full course programs with variable hometasks. eventually, it is more profitabe and cheaper than visiting accustomed oflline classes compared to before. In conclusion, using information through the the Internet gives us a huge opportunity to get all necessary data for our requests within several seconds. For all people it saves time and consequently their money for their perposes.