What are some effects of children’s viewing violence on TV?

It is obvious that some effects of children’s viewing violence on TV has drawn great attention from the public these day. Actually, the issue mentioned has orginated from a variety of different effects. Therefore the following composition is to explan the most important reasons of the issue presented. The first reason relates to the fact that children are infected with violent habits from movies. The first reason relates to the fact that children are infected with violent habits from movies. Because children don't distinguish between cinematic effects and fiction, they think everything in the movie that is real. For example, my neighbor's son watches superhero movies everyday. He often imitates and quarrels with his friends because he thinks he is a hero who saves humanity. Besides children are easy to put themselves in a movie character, they will always truly think that is real life. Violent action scenes, imaginary scenes ingrained in children's minds to make children immersed. The second reason is that children’s viewing violence on TV affects daily activities. Violent activities will be ingrained in children's minds, so their actions are also affected. Children will be more inclined to use violence to solve a problem than usual. Children’s viewing violence on TV always want to use force or use weapons to fight back instead of they will choose to make peace. For instance, The final reason is that children’s viewing violence on TV is easy for children to have neurological problems. In other words, movies tend to be violent on TV that influences the brains of young children. One study found that many actions of violence hurt children; moreover, violent movie effects have a huge impact on the nervous system. For example, an episode of the cartoon Pikachu was banned because the light effect in the film caused a large number of children to be hospitalized and show signs of epilepsy. In conclusion, as previously presented, there are important reasons for some of the effects of children’s viewing violence on TV nowadays. There are significant factors explaining why children infected with violent habits from movies have their daily activities affected, and it is easy for them to have neurological problems. Personally, I think that, in children, it is up to the parents to teach them what is acceptable and what is not, and the difference between right and wrong, and to know that being aggressive or violent is never the solution.