Some believe that to move companies out of center would be beneficial. Agree or disagree

A number of people think that “if trendy companies and industries relocate to zonal areas which, outside from city center, would be beneficial”. On the contrary it has certain drawbacks too. It is usually argued that if companies and industries move to regional areas, it makes way for to be without traffic jam due to large spaces, and the quantity of pollution in air quality would be decreased respectively. For instance, in the country of China, each office or industry must be located three km from the residential area for the purpose of protecting environment and the health of dwellers. Hence, the government must legislate alternative rules about the locations of companies and industries. Consequently, the government should also think a tiny about the convenience of the population. Focusing on the beneficial sides, a number of them believed that placement of campaigns and industries in city centers would be convenient for employees for the field of going to work, owing to the fact that of near workplaces save great deal of time and money(spent on transportation) In conclusion, through moving companies and industries to regional areas we might release from traffic jam. On the contrary The fact that campaigns remain in the city center can lead to the opening of a plethora of jobs for people who suffering from transportation.