What are possible forms of plagiarism? Do you think that plagiarism is accepted at university? Why/Why not?

Plagianism is a important problem in our life it cause many bad effects. There have many possible form, of plagiarism the first is to plagiarize the entire work. This level is the heaviest for plagiarizing an entire passage or a certain study. Second, the writer forgot to use quotation marks when quoting someone’s words. This can be considered an unintentional error, but it has also been cauught in plagiarism. The second is that thewriter forgets to cite the sourceor misquoty. May be you used quotes but if you are missing the soure, you will also get this error. In my opinion, plagiarism is not accepted at university because if we do it, other can do too and the result is that every study, every essay becomes the same. The achivement which they made before will become wothless. Beside if the student has to right to plagiarize, they will become passive in idea generation. College time is an opportunity for you to exercise your creativity come up with new things to make that time meaningfull so your future will be better, whereas, if we plagiarize, suppose studemt life may be smooth but it doesn’t make sense. That means dedication to the future will become less. That are the reasons plagiarism is not accepted at university.