Your son’s elementary school provides free lunches to the children. Recently, one child experienced an allergic reaction to the food. The principle of the school has decided to reevaluate the lunch program and is asking for parents’ input. Which option do you prefer? Explain your choice. Option A: Require children to be tested for allergies Option B: Require children to bring their own lunch

I think it is a best idea to acknowledge the parents about this present situation. So, according to my view, Testing is not enough to stop the allergic to go inside the body. it needs a number of of precaution to manage the food allergics. Other thing is that, you should have to establish the data of each children who is allergic from what. These things create a huge pressure over the school management and teachers. Even, it will add up extra cost in the school budget. on the opposite side, Most of the parents know which allergic make their younger one sick. This way, they can try to safe their children from that particular kind of food. That why, i like the idea about lunch box from home. Adding to it, children can ask their favourite dish from the elder and take it at school. According to me, this way, parents can inject more nutrients in their bodies in school prospect, they can save a money and they could put more focus on students study rather than building files related to the their allergics. To be honest, it will also decrease the stress level from the school authority. But there is still some stuff which school body can look on they should make sure every learner would eat his lunch on the time. overall, this is responisibilities of the both side to save the children from the allergics. if parents, give a food which is allergic free but children share it with someone who is allergic from it than it could make a problem. Thus, Make sure teacher, learner and parents all of them know about what are their medical condition and teacher also could be trained about how to tackle this type of severe condition. Henceforth, it could only be managed, if every body would be properly connected.