What are main causes and effects of stress?

The important reasons and effects of stress are environmental problems such as family issues, working culture and personal concerns. I will explain each of the topic with clear and proper way to understand it in a tremendous manner. Every human beings have some family issues in their life. It could be a consequences with their brothers or sisters due to the sharing of the property. Otherwise it would be a very sensitive matter with the life partner who is not undestanding each other in each and every situation in the marriage life. They might be having a sexual statisfaction and enormous things. It causes the main essential reason for the stress. The working culture would be the second reason for the stress. The person would get affected by processing with a lot of work schedules and more projects. It makes them frsutrated by doing their jobs in a timely manner. Because the job may affects the financial path indirectly, if they could not perform well in a career. The financial is the main concern of stress for the people in this world. The person issues such as physical appearance and phychological issues would cause the stress in the human life. They just comparing their nature with the highest grade men and women. So it would creates a mental illness. In conclusion, the stress has various figures which might comes out from the brain of the human beings in various image. So it could be possible to solve the stress with the proper medication and phychological treatment as well.