curfew imposed teenagers are not allowed to go out

Teenagers are not allowed to go outside without an adult supervision as there is an imposition of curfew. In my opinion I strongly agree with the notion that young people are unaware with the dangerous things they may face and the consequences that may result in. When the young people are roaming outside, criminals and pedophiles intend to target them and try to attack. For instance drug deal mafia specially try to engage adolescents as they cannot distinguish between good and bad. On top of that, youth out of curiosity try out new trends and get addicted. On the contrast, if they are accompanied by an adult, less likely to be approached by criminals and evil. Moreover, guardians keep a track of their activities and warn them when they cross the limits. In addition, they feel much safer as there are a plethora of criminal activities increasing in the every day lives. Care and protection is provided by the caretakers all the time. As youth are the torchbearers of the society. I strongly concur with the notion that always adolescents must be supervised with a guardian and need to remember their boundaries for their better future as well as the country.