many people judge success solely by money and material possessions

Some people believe that, if a person seem to be relatively wealthy, perhaps owning an expensive car, living a nice house and generally enjoying a high standard of living, this person is successful. This may indeed be true, there are certainly numerous other ways, in my view in which success can be achieved or measured. First of all, level of education is the best way for measured success. If passing exams on completing a course can be successful activities. If A level, a diploma or a degree are attainted then this is recognized as a successful achievements, yet qualifications, such as these not necessary lead to riches. Another type of success can be achieved in work situations, simply by doing one’s own particular job effectively. And also this activities indicate which is rate of success. Furthermore, success can be achieved in domestic life such as raising and supporting a family. And also a personal level it might be simply mean putting up shelves for the first time or winning a local sporting competition. In conclusion, there is no doubt that in today’s society people often regard success purely terms of wealth. In my opinion, it all depends on the individual of the personal goals.