Nowadays, there are a lot of people who make plastic surgery

Nowadays, there are majority of people who make variety of plastic operations and this has several reasons and possible consequences further. On the one hand, some people make various operation their body. Healthy proportion of people became dissatisfied with their body and face parts due to social norms among people. One of the main causes of doing plastic surgery is scar removal that people want to remove scars. There exist some humans who have numerous defects on their body such as extra weight which are the main reason of low self esteem. In addition, older people prefer to make plastic surgery to look younger. Nowadays, some children blaze on fire. Thus, they have a scar or wound and have to make plastic surgery their skin. However, operations lead to several problems in the future as they have an impact on people's mental and physical health conditions. One of the main consequences of plastic surgeries is that it might be hard to adapt to new improved face. Sometimes some people lose blood in operations. Moreover, plastic surgeries may cause several illnesses damage in nerve system and ending with even death. For example, Micheal Jackson make a lot if plastic surgeries in his face. It had problems with his nose during the concert which then led to nose loss and death after several days. Furthermore, if people make plastic surgery to their skin or face parts, they will execute in Iran. In concusion, although plastic surgeries became possible to make by any person, I believe that this operation is risky for humanity.