What are differences and similarities between British and Vietnamese education? (write a 150 word paragraph)

It obviously that the education system in the world has become an endless discussion over years. To illustrate, we have a comparison of similarities and differences between British Education and Vietnamese Education. Start with the similarities. Both countries have the Nation test applied for all children at the age of 11, 14, and 16. Moreover, the National Curriculum was created and applied for all states in these countries. The next point is the differences between British and Vietnamese education. The former, children started to school at the ages of 5 and the secondary school is free for all children, including all textbooks and exercise books. The latter, usually take part in school at the ages of 6 and it’s not compulsory in Vietnam to have free education. Furthermore, in Vietnam secondary education is divided into two levels, which are basic secondary education and higher education. In contrast, the secondary education system of British encompasses 3 key stages. Besides, it not casual for pupils to choose subjects to study like British. Pupils have to carry 10 foundation subjects, meanwhile, British students only take 7. In conclusion, each education system have its own special and are designed to fit for children