Maya is in search of herself

Maya in search of. . . It was a notorious yet suspicious cave with gigantic rocks all around. In a narrow-wide way, Maya stood alone there. The scent of sandal oil filled the space. In the hunt for a road out, she looked around. A dark place, with a deep hole of glow, brightly cut through it, in a few walks ahead before her. When she went near, "Why don't you ask yourself, what is the purpose of your life? " An indifferent voice echoed, the person continued, "Are you searching for yourself? " From the corner of Maya's eye, she saw a lady at an inevitable distance from her. She was wearing a magnificent red and copper colour soft silk designer saree. Combed her curly hair in a classic fishtail braid and placed long garland jasmine flowers. She decorated herself in an Indian traditional manner with a rich red colour round bindi. As she approached, an optimistic aura was all around her. Which made Maya get goosebumps yet stood unswerving and became voiceless. "Rather than hunting outside, explore the inner you. " Maya was confused when that lady spoke. It seems convincing but puzzled. She continued, "If you miss something, where will you search? " "Search where I lose, " Maya answered unconsciously. That hit a rock. "Yeah. . . , now I know, " While she exclaimed like a dropping deer, that lady patted her with a smile, then disappeared in the eye of a needle. The clock bounced when it touched 5 am. Maya abruptly unrolled her eyes and looked to her right to see the mirror. Then she recognized that the lady in her dream was her. The inner her was craving to look after herself since she goes around the clock. At times you have to look after oneself to know what you want. Talk to yourself, Learn about you, Find yourself where you lost.