Technology has brought about many changes into our life. Do these developments have more advantages than disadvantages? Include reasons and any relavant examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that, technology has transformed many aspects of the modern world. This caused an argument about the pros and cons to affect in our life. The former, in my own eyes, more likely to outweigh the latter On the one hand, technology offers people several benefits. One evident strength is in education, with the development of technology, students able to access and gather the information more quickly, facilitate their studies and or even help student training brain. In addition, the introduction of learning apps like Quizlet, Elsa, Zoom… Especially during quarantine students still keep on to the schedule. Another reason is that it assists in medical services, the doctors are more accurate diseases diagnose result in the better offer treatment, the higher rate of cure On the other hand, I argue that there are some obvious disadvantages that would arise. Firstly, it would cause the problem on both physical health and mental health. For example, we use technology to entertain but get obsessed with it, we rather stay at home with the phone than work out, this could lead to poor eyesight, backache, hard to fall asleep. Not only that, long hours of surfing on social media could make emotion become unstable and depressed. Secondly, increasing cybercrime, it mean that our account could be attacked at any moment without our knowing. They would try to steal user’s identify and then threaten them to get money or sell it to another To sum up, while technology may have some negative aspects, I believe they are outweighed by the more significant positive aspects more