Loyal customers become brand ambassadors for businesses: As a social characteristic, before making a purchase we often tend to trust and refer to reviews from their acquaintances. It's called word of mouth marketing and is one of the most powerful and effective marketing channels. A typical example is the Zalopay referral program to receive incentives, thanks to this, the company does not need to go to find potential customers, but only through customers who are using Zalopay will share and introduce each other. to receive the same offer.

• Optimizing costs: To find new customers, businesses need to advertise, attract with discount events, give gifts, . . . To introduce them to the product. Consequently, it can be seen that the cost of retaining customers is at least 5 times lower than finding new customers. Loyal customers become brand ambassadors for businesses: As a social characteristic, prior to making a purchase we frequently tend to trust and refer to reviews from their acquaintances. It's called word of mouth marketing and is one of the most powerful and effective marketing channels. A typical example is the Zalopay referral program to receive incentives, thanks to this, the company does not need to go to find potential customers, on the contrary only through customers who are using Zalopay will share and introduce each other. To receive the same offer.