What are advantages and disavantages of learning a new language?

It is a fact that people are living in a modern world where everyone can exchange their training, goods or explore many new incredible things Therefore, passing the linguistic barrier is a general key for people who are from different countries to communicate properly. First and foremost, it is not easy for any foreigners to learn a new language that is not their mother tongue. One way of explaining this is that people, regardless of age, can easily get bored and give up learning a new thing because they are not patient enough to pass this difficult challenge. Another compelling reason is that the place where they live just only uses their mother language instead of trying another term. Despite trying hard to study a new language, they can not use it effectively in real life. In spite of the positive point given above, the increasing usage of a foreign language is seen as a dominance that brings potential benefits. The main reason is that the ever-increasing use of primary language leads to a convenient life in the globalized world. For instance, people, regardless of their nationality, can easily come into contact with each other without any language barrier, paving the way for more effective conversations. To illustrate, a bunch of students or workers trying to learn English, Japanese, Chinese, . . to get certificates and find opportunities which can help them study abroad or change their life. In conclusion, I believe that although learning a strange language brings plenty of difficulties but language is the most powerful key to communicate used internationally instead of trying non- verbal.