Nowadays some people have anti social behaviour and lack of respect to others. What are the reasons? What are solution?

In contemporary era, a few individuals have anti social presence and lack of respect. According to my perspective It is fact that, we are living in the age of the global village, on the contrary far-away from our culture and social values. This essay will discuss the reason and put forward steps to resolve that issue. To shed light on this topic, There are multiple reason of less respect for others, on the contrary a lack of education is primary one. It is fact an obvious fact that an educated person is civilised as compared to the uneducated person In other word, he deals with people of all age groups with respectful manner. Another cause of anti social attitude is a non availability of time. These days, people are more occupied in their busy schedule they do not have sufficient time to devote on such activities. They spend all of their time in earning money consequently, they can meet the needs. They forgot to train their children how to behave with others. For example, A recent survey found that 56. 7 % of caretaker do not provide proper training of their children. As a result, new generation with less training Their parents ultimately lead to a society with less manners. There are numerous ways to ameliorate this issue. Government should provide education free of cost for all. Secondly higher authorities should introduce and make a law regarding dis respectful role. Finally, parents should spend more time with their generation blood. In conclusion, these days, uneducated society and time are the causes of anti social nature and this can be solved by providing education to all by the higher authorities and parents.