Some people have inborn talents to become athletes or musicians while others do not. Nevertheless, some people believe that every child can be educated to be good sportsmen or sportswomen and musicians. This essay will

Some people have inborn talents to become athletes or musicians while others do not. Nevertheless, others believe that every child can be educated to be good sportsmen or sportswomen and musicians. This essay will discuss both opinions and present my own opinion. At very young ages, geniuses’ talents and achievements in music and sports overcome other people’s ones in the same fields. For instance, Mozart revealed his gift when composing his first piece of music at the age of four when most children still do not know how to read scores. Besides, since Messi was 19 years old, he had developed into one of the biggest football stars in the world while most young players do not finish their training. Above geniuses have been one of the best in history of their own fields while many others spend years of making efforts but cannot achieve what they gained at the early ages. However, only talents do not guarantee success in those careers. Numerous young talents are not enthusiastic enough to overcome difficulties such as injuries or failure to be professional musicians and athletes, who need to horn respective skills every day for a long time. Meanwhile, though my aunt has never been considered a musical genius, having learned and practiced violin for 35 years helps her join the Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra. Nevertheless, if she were not tenacious enough, 10 years ago, she would not recover from a car accident that almost destroyed her fingers to restart practicing violin as a beginner to be a professional again. Being well educated on knowledge of music and the attitude toward challenges has brought her success. In short, admittedly, innate abilities in sports and music help geniuses more likely to succeed and gain greater achievements in the areas, I hold that education enables not only them but every child to be a successful athlete or musician.