Discuss the reasons why more young people study abroad than in their home country.

In foreign countries not only provide tremendous opportunities in research and technological development but also invest a great amount of money among the world. So, many youngsters prefer to move to western countries to pursue their higher education. In the subsequent subsection, gives the reason about preferring to study in foreign countries than their native by the tennegers. The student asprient believes that education with high standards gives more ideology which helps to improve the existing technology. In the view of educational experts, they recommend that countries invest more in research and development for a better future. They also referred to countries' annual investment and thought to make a decision which would help in their life. In null-shell, the primary reason that student asprient would like to move to study abroad then their home country is to gain better knowledge and skill sets. In addition, they are not only gaining knowledge and skill sets, but also looking to settle down in the foreign countries to change their lifestyle. Many western countries are ready to offer work permits and permanent residence after completing their studies. This makes a lot of pleasure for the youngsters to move on for their studies and settle down in western culture. As per the recent survey, not only Ireland, USA, Canada but also the UK started to give work permits for student asprient. This adds a good reason for the students to get into foreign countries for study. In conclusion, Many people are looking to study abroad to gain both knowledge and skill set and also to adopt western culture in their lifestyle.