More and more people are becoming overweight in developed countries. What are the causes? What solution do you Suggest to control it?

In this modern-world, Obesity is a serious problem in most of the countries due to lack of regular physical exercise and overeating. Most of the people living in developed countries are victims of this obesity. There are various reasons that cause overweight, However by using varieties of methods this can be overtaken. In the subsequent subsection, this essay will discuss causes of overweight and marks a solution to overcome. Lack of proper appetite is one of the major cause for the obesity. A proper diet that contains a good amount of fiber, vitamins, proteins and by avoiding saturated fats and trans fats which can make a diet completely healthy. As per the recent survey usage of pescatarian diet is rated in a very low percentage. In addition to it lack of physical excise stays may become a drawback to make a person healthy. For instance, most people don't find time to be fit due to work pressure and laziness. The problem of obesity can be overtaken by maintaining a proper appetite with vegetarian food and fish but not other forms of meat. Many people like to have junk food which contains artificial fats that can help to maintain a proper appetite. To reduce the problem of being overweight, physical exercise is the most helpful task. There are many ways to maintain your body from over weight cycling, running, yoga and many more tasks to make you fit. The WHO recognizes that not only most of the health related problems are overcome by the following proper appetite and regular activities but also developed countries are becoming victims for high rates of obesity issues. In nut-shell, The citizens of economically emergent nations are becoming prey to problems of obesity. This can be overcome by maintaining a good appetite by avoiding different fats and proper exercise.