what are advantages and disadvantages of holidaymakers?

These days, travel agencies become popular. The most popular service is package holidays. It is willingly chosen by families, newlywed couples, and pensioners. In spite of having a lot of advantages, there are also some drawbacks. One evident drawback of that package holiday is that you may be cheated by travel agents. In other words, if you are not attentive about your choice, some travel agencies can abuse this chance. For example, after you get to the other countries, it may appear that your accommodation is not included in the package, or hotel standards are not on the level that you expected. Fuck you On the other hand, there are many benefits. It is good for people that they do not think about details of cost because your flights, accommodation, meals, and entertainment will be included in one price. In addition, packages offer different facilities such as swimming pools, restaurants, activities such as tennis or cycling that you will not get bored during your holiday. Furthermore, people will be provided more information about the place that they will go to because mostly these packages have more information, for example, where people will be accommodated, when they can see the scenery of the country where they travel and so on. These are the benefits of travel packages. In conclusion, although some people may claim that package holidaymakers can cause some problems such as cheating of travel agent, but also there are many advantages that people do not get stuck with financial and accommodation problems.