Some people say that everyone study at least one forgein language. Do you agree

Study at least one forgeign language is addicted to people at these day. For me, I agree with this idea. Firstly, study a forgeing language help people to talk with each others in daily conversasiton. For example, students who study Chinese can comunicate naturally with native speakers when they travel to China. Seller share useful information for tourist guide when they are talked by their language. Secondly, when a person can talk at least one forgeing language, he or she can get a high- quality job in the long run. Nowadays, there are a lot of companies which are openned by forgein peoplein Vientnam. They can get a high position when you talkto each others by different languge. Finally, forgein language can help you about ecônmy points. For example, some people want to open a flower store in Italy, they must study Italian five to six months. After studying Italian, they can basically connect with each others. Both customers and seller break the rule when they comunicate. In conclusion, Studying a forgein language is one of the most essensial things for life. People should equit for themselves at least one forgein langguge.