Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, we can see many companies are established every day, and offer their products more affectevly by many ways, such as: motion graphics advertisements. It is believed that companies provides easy ways to chatt with ourselves, like: Facebook, and smart transports, as: Tesla Cars and many other things. We will talk about how multinational companies are providing easy life for people, and how they are impositing our life by faked advertisements. Firstly, one of the great advantages of increasing multi national companies is providing many services for miilions of people in different prices, so it will be fitting for all people; however, their statement of wealthy. Furthermore, learning many types for electronics marketing to help these big companies, so there will be many big chances to be employed, and make a big income. For example, many restaurants announce many chances for unworkers people, who don't have any chance for a work. Secondly, one of the most negative things is tricking people to buy companies's products. Moreover, attracting people to factories's products to buy more more tainted food or damaged devices because of factories's tricked advertisements. Moreover, making lobbies to impose governments decisions, or using advertisements for political purposes. For instance, many big restaurants in some countries make lobbies to oblige people to buy from their products. In conclusion, phenomenon of increasing factories and companies has its positive and negative situation, but you can join the big challenge between companies's chances, and choose your opinion. Consequently, I am a big fan of let companies and factories rise more and more.