You prefer to eat at restaurants or at home

Today, the higher living standards get or the busier people become, there are a lot of restaurants, food stands are opened to respond to these needs. In my view, I prefer to cook food and enjoy family meals because there are three main reasons. Firstly, I prefer to enjoy meals at home because it is more economical. I am still a student and I don’t have a lot of money. Cooking food at home is the best solution for me to save money. For example, I can go to the market and buy the ingredients with a cheaper price than going to restaurants Secondly, I think that preparing meals at home is the ideal occasion to practice my cooking skills. I have been cooking since I was a kid. I used to watch the master chef on TV. I admire Gordon Ramsey and I want to be a good chef like him. I can cook delicious food for my family or my friends when they come to my house. In addition, I can live independently and cooking is not a grand problem for me. Thirdly, I’m the kind of person who cares about eating healthy food. I want to go choose the fresh ingredients at the supermarket for my family. Otherwise, we can’t be sure that restaurants use high quality ingredients for their customers. Fourthly, it’s very lovely when all the members of the family prepare and enjoy a meal together. We can have more time to get to know each other. I think that spending time with family is one of the best solutions to decrease our stress. We can have a good relationship with my family. In conclusion, I love cooking at home and I enjoy it every single day. It is one of the leisure activities that I can do.