"Computer games are harmful" you agree or not?

Computer games play a vital role in entertainment. Nowadays, video games attract a lot of adolescents due to the fact they are interesting. However, adults always think that computer games are more harmful than beneficial. As a person in generation Z who grew up in modern society, I disagree with this idea because video games bring us a lot of advantages. I would like to give you four obvious advantages. Firstly, computer games help youth develop skills. If infant know how to solve their problems, they can get over obstacles in their life if they play video games. As you know, there are a lot of difficulties in video games. juvenile can find their own way to win the game. In contrast, they learn from their failures in the game, and they can replay it numerous times. It helps to increase their creativity in light of the fact that they should think of a way to win video games. Secondly, it’s an interesting solution to learn foreign languages. infant can change the language that they are learning in the setting box. In video games, there are various stories about characters, and they can read them. In addition, video games develop their listening and speaking skills. toddler listen to characters’ voices to understand them. They can play with a foreign friend to improve their speaking skills. Thirdly, adolescent can have a relaxing moment after a long day's work. According to a scientific report, playing video games is a solution to reduce stress and depression. It’s also the best way to connect all members of a family, and when we win the game, our brain produces a hormone called “Dopamine, or we also known as the hormone of happiness. In my view, games give us a mental advantage. In conclusion, playing video games for a limited time will bring us a lot of advantages. However, we mustn’t play video games for hours and hours. It's superb harmful for our eyes and brains because of the blue light effect.