What an ordinary citizen may do if he/she faces domestic violence? Elaborate on the solutions.

In everyday life each person has been confronted with all kinds of spousal abuse. And especially kids and females are becoming victims of domestic violence. Domestic violence is a reflection of our non-civilized society. There is no place of violence in developed world. But the number of cases are growing. And this is not the complete quantities, as most of the cases go unregistered or unnoticed in everyday life. Domestic violence is a serious problem that needs a solution and unfortunately our governments are still ignoring this. What an ordinary citizen may do if he/she faces domestic violence? As everyone thinks that domestic abuse is just physical abuse but, in fact, emotional abuse, psychological abuse, economic deprivation is also one kind of fierceness. And any of them can harm a person's life. Often women and kids are the targets of home abuse and men are the main abusers. Therefore let me elaborate on all types of violence. For instance, beloved partners have conflicts and a man starts hitting his wife. Here it is called physical abuse like, hitting, slapping, kicking, pushing, punching, beating. And a common approach of abuse can happen in the upbringing of children. Secondly, psychological violence is constant criticism, control, unjustified jealousy. Finally, the last one is sexual abuse, such as unwanted sex, indecent touching or iincest. In many countries society usually takes the side of the cause and blames the victim, while the sufferer needs help and support. The majority of women are living with concept like ``beating man is a loving man”. Actually, if a woman is allowed to punish herself at once, it definitely may happen the next time. Our society normalized living with abuser. But it is totally not normal to live with someone, even if it's your closest ones. Furthermore, people used to think that men have the rights to use violence. But it is not true, and it is one of the reasons why we need feminism. The motive why females continued their relationship with abuser was that most of them did not know what to do or because of a child. And here is some advices: firstly, you should reveal domestic violence to your side. In some cases it is really difficult to do it. Because, usually the abuser after the fighting asks forgiveness and will say that he will never do it again. And, as usual, women believe these pitiful words. Secondly, you must run away from such a relationship, even if you have a child. Thirdly, you have to address the police. By the reason that should be punished to achieve true justice. Because if you will live with an abuser then no one knows what this may lead to. After this you certainly ask for help from a psychotherapist. It is obvious that an abuser can harm psychically, but also morally. To conclude, domestic violence has many forms which include physical aggression like kicking and biting and it can also be sexual or emotional abuse. It is essential to recognize the signs of domestic violence and report the abuser if it is happening around you or to you. Domestic violence has no place in the modern society and should be strongly dealt with.