wesrdtfyghujk wesrdtfyguhijok qawserdtfyguhi

There is a long-term debate about whether parents should allow their young children to watch TV advertisements. Personally, I believe that TV advertisements should be restricted to young children. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, TV advertisements sometimes include adult contents, which is very inappropriate for children. If they watch those adult contents, then they may ask their parents about those later. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. One day one of my little brothers was watching TV. Suddenly, my brother saw a Condom advertisement, which includes some adult content. After that, he went to my mother to ask about those contents. As a result, an awkward situation took place. Secondly, some TV advertisements include fighting scenes. Whenever children watch those, they try to repeat the same kind of things in the real life. For example, In childhood, I watched TV advertisements which included fighting between two school-going children. After watching thing, I kicked one of my rivals in the same way and broke her hand. After this incident, my parents had to face troubles. Finally, at the time of watching TV advertisements, young children learn about different kinds of products. Thus, they cry repeatedly for buying those products. This creates a horrible situation for parents. For example, my little brother watched a very high-priced chocolate TV advertisement. After watching this he cried every day for that chocolate. On the other hand, my family was very poor. So, it was quite hard to buy the chocolate for my brother every day. In conclusion, it can be said that parents should not give permission to young children to watch TV advertisements. This is because it may include inappropriate things that young children should not watch.