Describe a company where you live that employs a lot of people. what it does how many people it employs what kind of people work there how you feel about it

As far as I know, in my city the only one company that employs a large number of people is a big steel producing plants. It employs about 20000 employees, and I'm sure it's more than enough to say that it employs a lot of people. There's hardly anyone in our city who doesn't know or has never heard about this company as it's one of the biggest employers not only in our city, but also in the country. Despite the fact that nowadays the production is automated, a great number of people are still involved in the all processes. There are many plant workers that clean, prepare, and monitor equipment. some of them, perhaps, carry out maintenance work. Also, I'm sure there are a number of controllers and supervisors that have to make sure health and safety requirements are observed. I guess there are some engineers that they are provide assistance and direction to other plants personnel, conduct operational tests to ensure that designs fall within the expected specifications and probably, design and improve processes to increase plant production efficiency and quality. I suppose the main factor which determines the size of the company is the number of people that it employs. As I've said before, it has about 20 thousand employees. Also, I read a newspaper article about the company, and now I can say that another factor that allows it to qualify as a very big one is annual revenue of more than 2 billion dollars. Moreover, it is ranked on the Forbes list of the largest companies in my country.